Quelques Fleurs Jardin Secret

€145

Jardin Secret ist eine moderne Interpretation eines wunderschönen Gartens, in dem Tausende von Blumen blühen: berauschend und hypnotisch. Umgeben von eleganten Holznoten und Zitrusblüten, verbindet dieser reine Duft böhmische Einflüsse mit der Kultiviertheit von heute.

Size:

EAU DE PARFUM

Intensität:
Verfügbar
  • KOPFNOTE

    Zitronig
  • HERZNOTE

    Duft weißer Blumen
  • BASE NOTES

    Holziger

quelques fleurs jardin secret

Duft

Die Kopfnote mit Bergamotte, gelber Mandarine und Neroli erinnert an die Helligkeit des Tages und taufrische Blumen. Die Herznote mit sinnlichen Noten von Jasmin, Iris, Orangenblüte und Ylang Ylang offenbart ein frisches, blühendes Bouquet aus Magnolie, Narzisse und Rosa Centifolia, bevor sie in eine sanft abgerundete Basis aus Sandelholz, Amberette Absolute, weißem Amber und modernem Moschus übergeht.

QUELQUES FLEURS JARDIN SECRET: DAS KONZEPT

Ein Duft, der den Mythos einer Generation perfekt einfängt.

Quelques Fleurs Jardin Secret

A unique signature

Kreiert von einer der vielversprechendsten italienischen Nasen der Welt, Luca Maffei. Das Parfüm spricht alle Altersgruppen an und alle Frauen, die sich einen einzigartigen Duft wünschen. Bergamotte Absolute, Narzisse und Patchouli stehen für natürliche Schönheit. Unkonventioneller Glamour wird durch Noten bezaubernder Zitrusblüten umgesetzt.

Rezension

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Entdecken Sie weitere Produkte aus dem Hause

Quelques Fleurs Jardin Secret
Review (1)

Quelques Fleurs Jardin Secret

Review (1)

EAU DE PARFUM

Intensity:
Jardin Secret is a modern olfactive interpretation of a beautiful garden, intoxicating, hypnotic and rich in floral notes, where thousands of flowers bloom. Surrounded by sleek wood notes and citrus flowers, this clean, penetrating fragrance melds bohemian influences with today’s structured sophistication.
Size:
€150
Available
  • Delivery in 3-7 days
  • Free delivery from 95€*
  • 2 free samples with every order
  • Secure payment

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
  • Head Notes

    Citrusy

  • Heart Notes

    White Floral

  • Base Notes

    Woody

quelques fleurs jardin secret

Fragrance

The top notes evoke the brightness of daylight and the dewy freshness of flowers, with vivid bergamot, yellow mandarin and neroli. The heart reveals a fresh, blossoming bouquet of magnolia,...

Quelques Fleurs Jardin Secret: The concept

A scent that perfectly captures the myth of a generation. Surrounded by sleek wood notes and citrus flowers, this clean, penetrating fragrance melds bohemian influences with today’s structured sophistication. Bergamot, Narcissus Absolute and Sandalwood reveal a mesmerising deep character filled with light, movement, and elegance. Forging new ground in the floral-infused, citrus blend, woods category.

Quelques Fleurs Jardin Secret

A unique signature

Created by one of the world’s most promising Italian noses, Luca Maffei; the perfume appeals to all ages, and all women that want a unique signature scent. Bergamot Absolute, Narcissus, and Patchouli are synonymous with earthy beauty and non-conventional glamour is transformed with a rush of citrus flowers.

Discover other products from the House