Quelques Fleurs Jardin Secret

€450

Jardin Secret est une interprétation olfactive moderne d'un beau jardin, enivrant, hypnotique et riche en notes florales, où des milliers de fleurs éclosent. Entouré de notes boisées élégantes et de fleurs d'agrumes, ce parfum clair et pénétrant mêle les influences bohèmes à la sophistication structurée d'aujourd'hui.

Size:

EXTRAIT DE PARFUM

Intensité:
Disponible
  • Head Notes

    Citrusy
  • Heart Notes

    White Floral
  • Base Notes

    Woody

quelques fleurs jardin secret

Fragrance

Le parfum s’ouvre sur des notes de Bergamote, Mandarine jaune et Néroli qui évoquent la lumière du jour et la fraîcheur de la rosée. Le cœur révèle un bouquet frais de Magnolia, Narcisse et Rose Centifolia associé aux notes sensuelles de Jasmin, Iris, Fleur d’Oranger et Ylang Ylang. Le sillage mêle Santal, Ambre Blanc et Muscs modernes.

QUELQUES FLEURS JARDIN SECRET: LE CONCEPT

Quelques Fleurs Jardin secret est une interprétation olfactive moderne d’un beau jardin enivrant, hypnotique et riche en notes florales, où des milliers de fleurs éclosent. C’est la naissance d’un nouveau bouquet; floral, boisé et hespéridé.

Les extraits de parfum sont l’expression la plus pure du parfum, chaque facette est en plus grande harmonie.

Les extraits de parfums capturent les sens grâce une distillation d’excellence, chaque note se dispose en parfaite cadence et harmonie. Au début du XIXe siècle, les essences non filtrées étaient diluées avec de l’alcool pour améliorer la diffusion des vaporisateurs et empêcher l’obstruction de la pompe. Les progrès de la parfumerie moderne ont rendu ces techniques obsolètes – les dépôts sont méticuleusement filtrés après macération. La création de formules complexes concentrées en extrait a un coût, c'est pour cette raison que seule une poignée de parfumeurs remarquables offrent des extraits de parfums. Ce savoir-faire prestigieux soutient l’héritage de la Maison Houbigant construit au cours de deux siècles d’innovation.

Avis

Découvrez d'autres produits de la Maison

Quelques Fleurs Jardin Secret

€450

Jardin Secret is a modern olfactive interpretation of a beautiful garden, intoxicating, hypnotic and rich in floral notes, where thousands of flowers bloom. Surrounded by sleek wood notes and citrus flowers, this clean, penetrating fragrance melds bohemian influences with today’s structured sophistication.

Size:

EXTRAIT DE PARFUM

Intensity:
Available
  • Head Notes

    Citrusy
  • Heart Notes

    White Floral
  • Base Notes

    Woody

quelques fleurs jardin secret

Fragrance

The top notes evoke the brightness of daylight and the dewy freshness of flowers, with vivid bergamot, yellow mandarin and neroli. The heart reveals a fresh, blossoming bouquet of magnolia, narcissus and rosa centifolia, with sensual touches of Jasmine, Iris, orange blossom and Ylang Ylang – before settling into a softly rounded base of sandalwood, amberette seeds, white amber and modern musks.

Quelques Fleurs Jardin Secret: The concept

Jardin Secret is a modern olfactive interpretation of a beautiful garden, intoxicating, hypnotic and rich in floral notes, where thousands of flowers bloom. The top notes evoke the brightness of daylight and the dewy freshness of flowers, with vivid bergamot, yellow mandarin and neroli. The heart reveals a fresh, blossoming bouquet of magnolia, narcissus and rosa centifolia, with sensual touches of Jasmine, Iris, orange blossom and Ylang Ylang – before settling into a softly rounded base of sandalwood, amberette seeds, white amber and modern musks.

Perfume extracts are the purest expression of perfume - sophisticated, long-lasting, every facet in greater harmony.

Pure perfume extracts indulge olfactory senses with an in excelsis distillation, each note scored in perfect harmony and cadence. They imitate nothing – they’re absolute purity. In existence since the early nineteenth-century, unfiltered essences were diluted with alcohol to boost aerosol diffusion and to alleviate obstructions in the flacon's puffer. Advances in modern perfumery have made those techniques obsolete – deposits are meticulously-filtrated after maceration. Creating complex, extracted formulas comes at a cost – only a handful of notable perfumers offer extracted essences. This esteemed craftsmanship underpins the House of Houbigant’s two-century-old legacy of innovation, distinction and authority.

Review

Discover other products from the House